Default Configuration
Show customers the right product set-up as soon as the configurator loads. Learn how to set and save a default configuration from Preview.
Set the initial configuration customers see when the configurator first loads on your website.
How to set a default configuration
Open the product and click Preview.
Configure the product the way you want it to appear on initial load.
Click Set default code in the top right corner, then click Save Changes.

Related articles
Last updated
Was this helpful?